Yeshua, Yeshuati

Yeshua, Yeshuati

Verse 1:
I don’t need a mic to have meaning in life
Or to bust a beat people say is real tight.
I wasn’t living right and I had blight
And mildew I thought would pull me through.
I’m so glad You broke through when You spoke truth;
Delivering me from the Fire knowing no one is Fireproof.
I’ll never smell of smoke or have sulfur in my lungs
Because my Messiah has come!  My Messiah has come!
I’m no longer rundown because You lifted me up.
Through Your death, You lifted me outta the muck with Your Love.
“Holy, Holy, Holy!” I proclaim to You, my King.
Yeshua, Yeshuati, to You I joyfully sing!

Chorus:
“Holy, Holy, Holy!” I proclaim to You, my King.
Yeshua, Yeshuati, to You I joyfully sing!
“Holy, Holy, Holy!” I proclaim to You, my King.
Yeshua, My Salvation, to You I joyfully sing!
“Holy, Holy, Holy!” I proclaim to You, my King.
Yeshua, my Yeshua, to You I joyfully sing!
“Holy, Holy, Holy!” I proclaim to You, my King.
Yeshua, Yeshuati, to You I joyfully sing!
(Spontaneous Praise)

Verse 2:
Once, I was dry and practically dead.
I thought I was fine, but was finely mislead.
I was lead by whatever I heard in my head.
Not having Your Word meant I had nothing instead.
You turned my heart of stone to flesh; death sentence to life.
Now, I arise in Your sight declaring Your Love and Your Might.
Yeshua, I’m so grateful for Your Resurrection.
Thank You, God, for changing my direction;
For selectin’ to save my soul from despair.
Now, I rise up with the victory of Messiah to share.
“Holy, Holy, Holy!” I proclaim to You, my King.
Yeshua, Yeshuati, to You I joyfully sing!

(Chorus)

Pumped Up Praise:
Glory! Glory to The One Risen in Glory!
Gotta lift Him up!  Gotta lift Him up!
Worthy is The Lamb of God slain for me!
Gotta lift Him up!  Gotta lift Him up!
All praise be to The King of Glory!
Gotta lift Him up!  Gotta lift Him up!
All praise to The One Who restored me!
Gotta lift Him up!  Gotta lift Him up!
(Spontaneous Praise)

(Coda)

(Written by Jaron Haney © 2017)

Leave a Reply

